- Advertisement -

Banfield vs River Plate: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Argentinean League Match

15

Follow sport Banfield vs River Plate live protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the Argentinean League on October sixteenth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 6:00 p.m. ET.

Tune in right here Banfield vs River Plate Live Score

In just a few moments we’ll share with you the beginning lineups for Banfield vs River Plate live, in addition to the newest info from Florencio Sola Stadium. Don’t miss a element of the match Banfield vs River Plate live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Banfield vs River Plate live on TV and on-line?

If you need to watch the sport Banfield vs River Plate live on TV, your choices is: TyC sports worldwide. 
If you need to immediately stream it: Paramount +.
If you need to watch it on-line, VAVEL USA is your best choice.

What time is Banfield vs River Plate?

This is the kick-off time for the Banfield vs River Plate match on October 9, 2021 in a number of international locations:
Argentina: 18:00 hrs. – TNT Sports 
Bolivia: 17:00 hrs. 
Brazil: 18:00 hrs. 
Chile: 17:00 hrs. 
Colombia: 16:00 hrs. – Star +
Ecuador: 16:00 hrs. 
Spain: 11:00 hrs. 
Mexico: 16:00 hrs. – Fanatiz
Paraguay: 17:00 hrs. 
Peru: 16:00 hrs. 
Uruguay: 18:00 hrs.

Last match – River Plate

River’s final match was in opposition to Boca Juniors within the 14th spherical of the Argentine League, River received 2-1 thanks to two objectives by Julian Álvarez at 25′ and 43′.
River’s formation was:
Armani; Casco, Rojas, Díaz, Angileri; Simón, Pérez, De La Cruz, Palavecino; Romero, Álvarez. 

Last match – Banfield

Banfield’s final match was in opposition to Colón de Santa Fe within the framework of the Argentine League, on that event each groups drew 0-0.
Banfield’s formation was: 
Altamirano; Coronel, Maldonado, Lollo, Canto; Domingo, Galoppo, Álvarez, Datolo, Urzi; Cruz.

Referee’s crew

Referee: Yael Falcón Pérez
Assistant Referee 1: Facundo Rodríguez
Assistant Referee 2: Diego Verlotta
Fourth official: Germán Bermúdez

Key participant in RIver Plate

One of essentially the most excellent gamers in River Plate is Julian Álvarez, the 21 year-old attacker has performed a complete of 14 video games this season between League and Argentine Cup, by which he scored 8 objectives and offered 4 assists. 

Key participant in Banfield

One of essentially the most excellent gamers in Banfield is Juan Cruz, the 22-year-old heart ahead has performed 15 video games this season within the league and the Argentine Cup, scoring 5 objectives in opposition to Unión, Platense, Rosario Central and Atlético Tucumán on two events. 

History Banfield vs River Plate

In complete, each groups have confronted one another 42 instances, leaving a stability in favor of River Plate with 21 wins, 11 attracts have been recorded and Banfield has 10 wins.
In phrases of objectives, the file is dominated by River with 65 in opposition to Banfield’s 50.

The match can be performed on the Florencio Sola Stadium

The match between Banfield and River Plate will happen on the Florencio Sola Stadium within the metropolis of Banfield (Argentina), this stadium is the place Banfield performs its house matches, it was in-built 1940 and has a capability for roughly 34,900 spectators. 

Start of transmission

Hello everybody! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Banfield vs River Plate, legitimate for the fifteenth date of the Argentine League 2021.
My title is Ismael Silva and I can be your host for this match. We will give you pre-match evaluation, rating updates and live news, right here on VAVEL.

- Advertisement -