Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Battle for UP: Now 2 Apna Dal MLAs stop, blame Yogi govt – Lucknow News

Following his resignation, Chaudhary Amar Singh stated: “This government is a liar and no development has been done. I met Akhilesh Yadav and will join him. Soon more people will join us.”

He is prone to contest his Shohratgarh seat in Siddhartha Nagar on an SP ticket.

The different Apna Dal MLA R.Ok. Verma, who represents the Vishwanath Ganj seat of Pratapgarh, additionally introduced that he’s leaving the social gathering.

Both the legislators blamed the Yogi Adityanath authorities for their leaving the alliance.

With the 2 new resignations, a complete of 12 MLAs from the ruling alliance in Uttar Pradesh have stop, blaming the state authorities of being anti-backward.

Ten BJP MLAs, together with three ministers, have stop the BJP since Tuesday.

It began with the exit of high minister Swami Prasad Maurya, adopted by three MLAs near him on the identical day – Bhagwati Sagar, Roshan Lal Verma, and Brijesh Prajapati.

On Wednesday, one other state minister Dara Singh Chauhan and MLA Avatar Singh Bhadana stop. Bhadana joined the RLD, an ally of the SP.

On Thursday, Minister Dharam Singh Saini, and three different BJP MLAs – Vinay Shakya, Mukesh Verma and Bala Awasthi – additionally left the social gathering.

All three ministers who’ve stop are key OBC (Other Backward Class) leaders, claiming that the pursuits of the group are being uncared for.

(*2*)Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a pc program and has not been created or edited by FreshersLIVE.Publisher : IANS-Media

Comments are closed.