Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Battle for UP: Yogi to fight from Gorakhpur, KP Maurya from Sirathu – New Delhi News

Cabinet Minister and BJP’s state election in cost Dharmendra Pradhan and occasion nationwide common secretary introduced the primary listing of candidates for the polls on the occasion headquraters within the nationwide capital on Saturday.

Pradhan introduced the candidates’ names for 57 of the 58 seats going to polls within the first section and 48 of the 55 seats within the second section.

He stated the within the occasion’s Parliamentary board assembly held underneath the chairmanship of occasion nationwide President J.P. Nadda and presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, determination to subject Adityanath from Gorakhpur and Maurya from Sirathu was taken.

Both the leaders are members of the state Legislative Council.

The saffron occasion introduced the candidature of Adityanath and Maurya as per their technique to subject veteran occasion leaders within the polls.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a pc program and has not been created or edited by FreshersLIVE.Publisher : IANS-Media

Comments are closed.