- Advertisement -

Bolivia vs Paraguay: Live Stream, Score Updates and How To Watch Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Match

8

Follow sport Bolivia – Paraguay live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers on October tenth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 4:00pm ET.

Tune in right here Bolivia vs Paraguay Live Score!

In just a few moments we’ll share with you the beginning lineups for the Bolivia vs Paraguay live match, in addition to the newest data from Hernando Siles Stadium. Do not miss a element of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL protection.

How to look at Bolivia vs Paraguay Live Stream on TV and Online?

This match won’t be broadcast on TV

If you need to watch instantly stream it: Blue To Go VE

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is your only option!

What time is Bolivia vs Paraguay match for Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers?

This is the beginning time of the sport Bolivia vs Paraguay of 14th October 2021 in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 6:00 PM en TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Argentina
Bolivia: 5:00 PM
Brazil: 6:00 PM en Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro, SporTV
Chile: 5:00 PM en Chilevision, TNT Sports Go, TNT Sports 2, TNT Sports 3, Estadio TNT Sports
Colombia: 4:00 PM en Caracol Play
Ecuador: 4:00 PM en Canal del Futbol
USA (ET): 5:00 PM
Spain: 11:00 PM en Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
Mexico: 4:00 PM en Sky HD y Blue To Go VE
Paraguay: 5:00 PM en GEN, Tigo Sports Paraguay
Peru: 4:00 PM en Movistar Deportes Peru, Movistar Play
Uruguay: 6:00 PM en VTV Uruguay

Squad List – Paraguay

Squad List – Bolivia

Key participant – Paraguay

In the Paraguayan workforce, the presence of Óscar Cardozo stands out. The striker is among the most skilled for his in depth expertise with the nationwide workforce and hopes to contribute his grain of sand for the albirroja to return to a World Cup.

Key participant – Bolivia

The Bolivian workforce is notable for the presence of Marcelo Martins. The skilled striker contributes to his workforce by offering quite a lot of mobility within the attacking entrance.

History

These two groups have met 68 occasions. The numbers are in favor of the Guaraníes, who’ve gained 35 of them, whereas the Paraguayans have gained 15, for a stability of 18 ties.

Paraguay

Paraguay will not be in a cushty place at this time within the qualifying spherical, particularly after the defeat towards Chile in Santiago. The workforce coached by ‘Toto’ Berío wants a win that may put them again within the battle for direct qualification to the World Cup.

Bolivia

Bolivia arrives to this match motivated by its latest victory towards Peru. The workforce coached by Venezuelan César Farías desires to reap the benefits of the altitude issue once more to get consequence at dwelling.

Stadium

.

The match between Bolivia and Paraguay might be performed on the Hernando Siles Stadium, situated within the metropolis of La Paz, Bolivia. This venue has a capability for 41,000 spectators.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers match: Bolivia vs Paraguay Live Updates!

My identify is Jhonatan Martinez and I might be your host for this match. We will convey you pre-match evaluation, rating updates and live news right here on VAVEL.

- Advertisement -