Boruto chapter 69 launch date and time as preview hints Konoha is beneath menace

29

What date and time will Boruto: Naruto Next Generations chapter 69 of the manga assortment launch world in depth in English?

It’s that time of the month as quickly as additional, the time when each fan of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations will get understandably overjoyed by the upcoming chapter launch.

The month-to-month launch schedule might be irritating at conditions, nonetheless it completely pales as compared with the worldwide hype that returns to dominate social media platforms’ tending tabs each month.

So, what date and time will the subsequent chapter contained in the Boruto manga, quantity 69, launch for followers world in depth to be taught on-line in English?

Where to be taught Boruto chapter 69 in English with out spending a dime

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations chapter 69 could also be first launched in Japan ahead of arriving via on-line platforms in English.

The new chapter could also be made accessible to be taught on-line by the use of the Viz Media and Manga Plus platforms.

Both suppliers will present the chapter with out spending a dime till the subsequent three chapters have been printed – so followers principally have three months to handle as a lot as date with the latest releases.

Access to the whole catalogue of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations manga content material materials supplies will then price prospects $1.99 a month by the use of a subscription.

Viz Media furthermore has an App that prospects can obtain via the App Store and Google Play, with Manga Plus furthermore able to be downloaded by the use of the App Store and Google Play.  

Boruto chapter 69: Release date and time

As confirmed by the manga assortment’ web net web page on Viz Media, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations chapter 69 will launch world in depth on Wednesday, April 20th.

The newest instalment contained in the assortment will launch in English from the next worldwide conditions, per Manga Plus:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 12.30 AM ACST

Preview from advert web net web page raises eyebrows

As a part of the promotional promoting advertising marketing campaign for every new chapter, the manufacturing workforce proceed to share particular preview captions and pages for the 69th instalment of the manga assortment.

As shared by Twitter web net web page, Abdul_S17, the advert web net web page for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations chapter 69 featured a side-by-side of Code and Ada beneath the caption “Konoha is at threat again!!”

“Code – A remnant of ‘Kara’ who possess amazing combat abilities. In order to take revenge on Konoha, who once had Isshiki in their hands…Code attacks Amado with the aim of lifting the ‘restriction’ on his true power. In order to fulfill their own goals, Kara threatens to attack Konohagakure.” – Boruto 69 advert web net web page, via Twitter.

The Ada side of the advert web net web page then has the caption, “Ada – With the power of Senrigan…She has the ability to be aware of everything.” The textual content material materials goes on to state that “Ada finally reveals herself to make contact with Kawaki, who is someone she directs her affections towards…!!”

The preview ends by asking, “How will Boruto and others react to this critical situation in Konohagakure…?!”

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

Comments are closed.