- Advertisement -

Chivas vs Leon: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Friendly Game

12

Follow match Chivas vs Leon live stream data
and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and
consequence updates of the 2021 Chivas vs Leon on October ninth 2021. Start time: 10:00
pm ET.

Tune in right here Chivas vs Leon Live Score in Friendly Game Match

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Chivas vs Leon match in Friendly Game.

What time is Chivas vs Leon match for Friendly Game?

This is the beginning time of the sport Chivas vs Leon of ninth October in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 11:00 PM

Bolivia: 10:00 PM

Brazil: 11:00 PM

Chile: 10:00 PM

Colombia: 9:00 PM

Ecuador: 9:00 PM

USA (ET): 10:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 4:00 AM

Mexico: 9:00 PM in Chivas TV and TUDN.

Paraguay: 11:00 PM

Peru: 9:00 PM

Uruguay: 11:00 PM

Last video games

La Fiera del León has the benefit in the final 5 matches with two wins, two attracts and one loss, highlighting that they already met in the Clausura 2021 and the Guanajuato aspect received 3-0.

Chivas Guadalajara 0-3 León, 2021

León 1-3, Chivas Guadalajara, 2021

Leon 1-0, Chivas Guadalajara, 2020

Chivas Guadalajara 1-1 Leon, 2020

Chivas Guadalajara 0-0 Leon, 2020

Key participant Leon

Luis Montes has not been ready to consolidate his place in the beginning eleven as he has in different tournaments due to fixed accidents, however this kind of match will assist him acquire confidence and get into rhythm for the ultimate a part of the Liga MX season.

Key participant Chivas

He is probably not probably the most technically gifted participant, however we should acknowledge that Antonio Briseño’s dedication, sacrifice and good positioning typically make him a tough defender to beat.

Last Team Leon

30 Rodolfo Cota, 6 William Tesillo, 21 Jaine Barreiro, 24 Osvaldo Rodríguez, 28 José David Ramírez, 22 Santiago Colombatto, 8 José Rodríguez, 25 Omar Fernández, 7 Víctor Dávila, 16 Jean Meneses, 11 Elías Hernández.

Last Team Chivas

1 Raul Gudino, 15 Luis Olivas, 21 Hiram Mier, 16 Miguel Ponce, 17 Jesús Sánchez, 19 Jesús Ângulo, 30 Sergio Flores, 5 Jesús Molina, 10 Alexis Vega, 26 Cristian Calderón, 7 Uriel Antuna.

León: to get out of the dangerous streak

Despite profitable the Leagues Cup, León has not been ready to get again on observe or win in the native league, so this sport will serve to give minutes to those that haven’t had a lot exercise, and a win will assist encourage the squad.

Chivas: gaining confidence

These video games for Chivas, particularly after the midweek draw in opposition to FAS of El Salvador, will assist them to acquire confidence and get out of the dangerous streak below Michel Leaño, with the target that when the league resumes they’ll get a victory in opposition to the Diablos of Toluca.

The Stadium

This match between Chivas and León will probably be performed at PalyPal Park, dwelling of the San José Earthquakes of the MLS, the place Mexican gamers Eduardo López, Oswaldo Alanís and Carlos Fierro play, which value 100 million {dollars} and was inaugurated on March 22, 2015, with a capability of 18 thousand spectators.

Kick-off time

The Chivas vs Leon match will probably be performed on the PayPal Park Stadium, in San Jose, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 10:00 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 Friendly Game: Chivas vs Leon!

My title is Adrian Hernandez and I will probably be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL USA.

- Advertisement -