Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in NFL Season

Follow match Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders live
stream data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview,
begin date and consequence updates of the 2021 Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas
Raiders on November twenty first 2021. Start time: 4:05 pm ET.

Tune in right here Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders Live Score in NFL Season

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders match in NFL Season 2021.

What time is Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders match for NFL Season?

This is the beginning time of the sport Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders of twenty first November in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 6:05 PM

Bolivia: 5:05 PM

Brazil: 6:05 PM

Chile: 5:05 PM

Colombia: 4:05 PM

Ecuador: 4:05 horas

USA (ET): 4:05 PM in CBS Sports.

Spain: 10:05 PM

Mexico: 3:05 PM in FOX Sports.

Paraguay: 6:05 PM

Peru: 4:05 PM

Uruguay: 6:05 PM

Last video games

The Raiders lead the all-time sequence with a file of 21 wins to 11 losses, though they’ve barely been ready to win two of the final 5 conferences.

Cincinnati Bengals 10-17 Oakland Raiders, 2019

Oakland Raiders 16-30 Cincinnati Bengals, 2018

Cincinnati Bengals 33-13 Oakland Raiders, 2015

Oakland Raiders 10-34 Cincinnati Bengals, 2012

Cincinnati Bengals 17-20 Oakland Raiders, 2009

Key participant Las Vegas Raiders

He has missed a number of common season video games due to damage, however Josh Jacobs is likely one of the most gifted gamers on offense and they’ll want to give him the ball so he can set up the bottom recreation; he accumulates simply 80 carries, 296 yards and 5 touchdowns.

Key participant Cincinnati Bengals

LSU’s Ja’Marr Chase is having an important season and will likely be in the working for the 2021 rookie offensive participant of the 12 months, as he has 44 receptions, 835 yards and seven touchdowns.

How are the Bengals and Raiders doing this season?

The Bengals are third in their division with a 5-4 file and two straight losses in the AFC North; whereas the Raiders have the identical file of 5 wins and 4 losses, third in the AFC West.

Las Vegas Raiders: no turnovers

Two weeks in the past, the Vegas Raiders have been main the division, however they misplaced to the Giants and have been crushed by the Chiefs, the place the primary attribute have been the turnovers of each their quarterbacks and their receivers, motive why they need to deal with it and higher set up the bottom assault.

Cincinnati Bengals: regain confidence

A couple of weeks in the past the Cincinnati Bengals have been among the many greatest groups in the league and have been trying to consolidate, however a few losses in opposition to the Jets in a stunning manner, and being crushed by the Browns have set off the alarms of the workforce, so that they hope that the bye week they’ve made changes to return to victory.

Kick-off time

The Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders match will likely be performed on the Allegiant Stadium, in Las Vegas, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 4:05 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 NFL Season: Cincinnati Bengals vs Las Vegas Raiders!

My title is Adrian Hernandez and I will likely be your host for this recreation. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

Comments are closed.