- Advertisement -

Colombia vs Ecuador: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Match

14

Follow sport Colombia vs Ecuador live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Match on October 14th 2021. Kick-off begin time: 5:00 p.m. ET.

Tune in right here Colombia vs Ecuador Live Score

In just a few moments we are going to share with you the beginning lineups for Ecuador vs Colombia live, in addition to the newest data from Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez Stadium. Don’t miss a element of the match Colombia vs Ecuador live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Colombia vs Ecuador live on TV and on-line?

If you need to instantly stream it the sport Colombia vs Ecuador your possibility is: Fubo Sports Network.
If you need to watch it on-line, VAVEL USA is the best choice.

What time is the Colombia vs Ecuador match?

This is the kick-off time for the Colombia vs Ecuador match on October 14, 2021 in a number of international locations:
Argentina: 18:00 hrs. – 
Bolivia: 17:00 hrs. – COTAS
Brazil: 18:00 hrs. – SporTV 2
Chile: 17:00 hrs. – TNT Sports
Colombia: 16:00 hrs. – Caracol TV
Ecuador: 16:00 hrs. – Soccer Channel
Spain: 23:00 hrs. – Movistar +
Mexico: 16:00 hrs. – Sky HD
Paraguay: 17:00 hrs. – 
Peru: 16:00 hrs. – Movistar Play
Uruguay: 18:00 hrs. – VTV +

Referee’s Team

Referee: Diego Haro – Peruvian
Assistant Referee 1: Jonny Bossio – Peruvian
Assistant Referee 2: Coty Carrera – Peruvian
Fourth official: Michael Espinoza – Per
VAR: Leodan Gonzalez – Uru
AVAR: Gery Vargas – Bol 
International advisor: Ubaldo Aquino – Par 

Key participant in Ecuador

One of probably the most excellent gamers in Ecuador is Michael Estrada, the 25-year-old middle ahead is at the moment taking part in for Toluca of Mexico and to date within the South American Qualifiers, he has performed 11 video games through which he has scored 5 targets and offered two assists. 

Key participant in Colombia

One of probably the most excellent gamers in Colombia is Juan Guillermo Cuadrado, the attacker on the correct facet is at the moment taking part in for Juventus of Italy and to date within the South American Qualifiers has performed 10 video games through which he has scored one purpose and offered two assists.

Position within the Qualifier – Ecuador

Ecuador at the moment occupies the third place within the South American Qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, having performed eleven matches through which it gained 5, drew one and misplaced 5, leaving a steadiness of 16 factors and a purpose distinction of +7.

Position within the Qualifier – Colombia

Colombia within the South American Qualifiers for the World Cup of Qatar 2022 is in fifth place with 15 factors, that is the results of having performed 11 matches through which it has gained three video games, drawn six and misplaced two, additionally has a purpose distinction of 0.

History Colombia vs Ecuador for qualifiers

Both groups have met 9 occasions within the South American qualifiers for the World Cup with Colombia as house crew and it’s exactly Colombia who has the benefit with 6 wins, there have been two attracts and Ecuador has gained as soon as.
In phrases of targets, Colombia has 13 towards Ecuador’s 3.

The match will likely be performed on the Metropolitano Stadium

The match between Colombia and Ecuador will happen on the Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Meléndez within the metropolis of Barranquilla (Colombia). This stadium is the place Club Junior and the Colombia National Team play their house video games, it was in-built 1986 and has a capability for roughly 46,000 spectators. 

Start of transmission

Hello everybody! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Colombia vs Ecuador match, legitimate for the twelfth date of the South American Qualifiers.
My identify is Ismael Silva and I will likely be your host for this match. We will give you pre-match evaluation, rating updates and live news, right here on VAVEL.

- Advertisement -