Frankfurt vs Antwerp: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch to UEFA Europa League Match

0 4

Follow recreation Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp live
protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups
preview, begin date and outcome updates of the 2021-22 UEFA Europa League on
November 25, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 3 PM ET

Tune in Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

SGE

How to watch Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp live stream on TV and on-line?

The match between Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp won’t be broadcast on TV channels.

If you need to immediately stream it, your choices are Paramount+, fuboTV, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, TUDNApp.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is your best choice.

What time is Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp match for the 2021-22 UEFA Europa League?

This is the beginning time of the sport Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp in a number of nations.

Argentina – 5 PM in Star+

Bolivia – 4 PM in Star+

Brazil – 5 PM in Star+

Chile – 5 PM in Star+

Colombia – 3 PM in Star+

Ecuador – 3 PM in Star+

Germany – 9 PM in RTL and RTL+

Mexico – 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in ESPN 3 Norte and Star+

Paraguay – 4 PM in Star+

Peru – 3 PM in Star+

United States – 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in Paramount+, fuboTV, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, TUDN App

Uruguay – 5 PM in Star+

Venezuela – 4 PM

Group D Standings

  1. Frankfurt – 10
  2. Olympiacos – 6
  3. Fenerbahçe – 5
  4. Antwerp – 1

Royal Antwerp’s type information

Royal Antwerp completed third in Belgium’s topflight final season, 9 factors behind champions Club Brugge, and are competing within the UEFA Europa League group stage for the second successive season thanks to a penalty shoot-out victory over Omonoia within the play-offs, the membership’s first European tie beneath new Danish coach Brian Priske.

– Belgium’s oldest membership had gone 25 years between European participations (1994-95 to 2019-20) and final season performed UEFA group stage soccer for the primary time, ending second of their part beneath Tottenham and above LASK and Ludogorets earlier than going out to Rangers within the highest-scoring UEFA Europa League knockout section tie of all time (5-9 on combination) within the spherical of 32.

European Cup Winners’ Cup runners-up to Parma in 1992-93, Antwerp’s final 5 continental away fixtures have failed to produce a victory, 4 defeats previous the current 2-2 draw at Fenerbahçe.

– Several Royal Antwerp gamers have expertise of German soccer:

Birger Verstraete – Köln 2019-20

Viktor Fischer – Mainz 2017-18

Johannes Eggestein – Wolfsburg 2013-20

Michael Frey – Nürnberg 2019-20

Eintracht Frankfurt’s type information

– Having been absent from Europe in 2020-21, Eintracht Frankfurt are again for a 3rd UEFA Europa League group stage marketing campaign in 4 seasons – and fourth in all – thanks to their fifth-place end within the Bundesliga. They have since changed coach Adi Hütter with one other Austrian, Oliver Glasner, who oversaw fourth-placed Wolfsburg final time period.

– Eintracht Frankfurt have now certified for the knockout section on all their group stage appearances, notably reaching the semi-finals in 2018-19, after they had been denied a spot within the ultimate by a penalty shoot-out defeat in opposition to eventual winners Chelsea. They gained all six of their group video games that season – the one German membership ever to obtain the feat – however regardless of accumulating simply half as many factors the next season nonetheless went via to the spherical of 32, the place they overcame Salzburg to 6-3 on combination earlier than going out to Basel for 0-4 on combination.

– The 1980 UEFA Cup winners claimed most factors from their first six house video games within the UEFA Europa League group stage however have gained simply two of the final 5, past one draw and two losses. Their house report within the competitors, together with qualifying, is now 15 wins, 4 attracts and three losses, the defeats having all come within the final seven matches.

– Brazilian defender Tuta spent 2019-20 on mortgage at Belgian membership Kortrjik from Eintracht Frankfurt.

– While there are not any former UEFA Europa League winners on this season’s group stage, 5 golf equipment are concerned to have lifted the trophy in its former guise because the UEFA Cup: PSV Eindhoven in Group B, Napoli in Group C, Eintracht Frankfurt in Group D, and fellow German facet Bayer Leverkusen in Group G.

Match background and earlier assembly

– After three successive victories in UEFA Europa League Group D, Eintracht Frankfurt have ten factors and are already via to the knockout section of the competitors. A fourth straight victory, at house to bottom-placed Royal Antwerp, will seal their qualification for the spherical of 16 as group winners.

– Irrespective of their very own outcome Eintracht Frankfurt may also make certain of the place with a recreation to spare if Olympiacos and Fenerbahçe draw within the group’s different Matchday 5.

– The German membership did the double over Olympiacos, successful 3-1 at house and 2-1 – after being a aim down – in Piraeus with Japanese midfielder Daichi Kamada heading in the right direction in each video games, to take management of the part. They now lead by 4 factors, with the Greek champions in second place and Turkish facet Fenerbahçe, who gained 3-0 at Antwerp final outing, a degree behind in third. The Belgian membership’s solely level got here in a 2-2 attract Istanbul on Matchday 3.

Royal Antwerp should win to keep in competition to end second or third. They will nonetheless find a way to end second provided that they win and the opposite recreation is drawn.

– A 91st-minute Gonçalo Paciência penalty earned Frankfurt all three factors away to Antwerp within the golf equipment’ first ever UEFA encounter on Matchday 2.

– That win was solely Frankfurt’s second in seven video games in opposition to Belgian golf equipment, being two attracts and three losses, the primary having come two seasons in the past after they beat Standard Liège 2-1 at house within the UEFA Europa League group stage. Those had been the primary objectives they’d managed in three video games in opposition to Belgian guests.

– Royal Antwerp had not confronted German opposition for over 30 years till Matchday 2, Köln have knocked them out of successive UEFA Cups in 1988-89 and 1989-90 with an combination victory over Stuttgart in between. The Great Old have by no means gained in Germany. In three video games, the Belgian workforce drawn one recreation and misplaced two matches

Royal Antwerp’s roster

Goalkeepers – Jean Butez, Ortwin de Wolf, Mathis van Gils, Thiam Chevaughn.

Defenders – Ritchie de Laet, Björn Engels, Aurélio Buta, Robbe Quirynen, Sam Vines, Dorian Dessoleil, Zeno van den Bosch, Jelle Bataille, Dries Ceulemans, Japhet Muanza, Dinis Almeida.

Midfielders – Radja Nainggolan, Birger Verstraete, Viktor Fischer, Alhassan Yussuf, Manuel Benson, Pieter Gerkens, Koji Miyoshi, Edon Murataj, Kenneth Boakye, Laurit Krasniqi, Lucas Lendfers, Gilles Jehin, Pierre Dwomoh.

Forwards – Johannes Eggestein, Michel-Ange Balikwisha, Abdel Malik Aziz, Pieter van Hees, Ally Mbwana Samatta, Michael Frey.

Head coach – Brian Priske.

Eintracht Frankfurt’s roster

Goalkeepers – Kevin Trapp, Diant Ramaj, Jannik Horz.

Defenders – Evan N’Dicka, Martin Hinteregger, Almamy Touré, Timothy Chandler, Danny da Costa, Christopher Lenz, Tuta, Erik Durm, Jan Schröder.

Midfielders – Stefan Ilsanker, Kristijan Jakić, Ajdin Hrustic, Djibril Sow, Filip Kostić, Daichi Kamada, Sebastian Rode, Makoto Hasebe, Jens Petter Hauge, Aymen Barkok, Jesper Lindstrøm.

Forwards – Sam Lammers, Rafael Borré, Gonçalo Paciência, Martin Pečar, Giorgios Pontikou, Gianluca Schäfer.

Head coach – Oliver Glasner.

The match will probably be performed on the Deutsche Bank Park Stadium

The Eintracht Frankfurt vs Royal Antwerp match will probably be performed on the Deutsche Bank Park Stadium, in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. The sports venue has the capability to obtain 51,500 followers.

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2021-22 UEFA Europa League match: Frankfurt vs Antwerp Live Updates

My title is Tainan Melo and I will probably be your host for this recreation. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.