Genoa vs Roma: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch in Serie A

0 3

Follow sport Genoa vs
Roma live protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel,
lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the Serie A 2021-22 on
November twenty first, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 2:45 pm ET.

Tune in right here Genoa vs Roma Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups.

Let’s have enjoyable collectively!

How to watch Genoa vs Roma Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you need to watch the sport Genoa vs Roma live on TV, your choice is: Paramount+

If you need to straight stream it: Paramount+

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your only option!

What time is Genoa vs Roma match for Serie A?

This is the beginning time of the sport Genoa vs Roma on November 21st, 2021 in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 4:45 PM in STAR+

Bolivia: 3:45 PM in STAR+

Brazil: 5:45 PM in STAR+

Chile: 4:45 PM in STAR+

Colombia: 2:45 PM in STAR+

Ecuador: 2:45 PM in STAR+

USA (ET): 2:45 PM in Paramount+

Spain: 8:45 PM in Movistar Liga de Campeones / Movistar+

Mexico: 1:45 PM in ESPN / STAR+

Paraguay: 4:45 PM in STAR+

Peru: 2:45 PM in STAR+

Uruguay: 4:45 PM in STAR+

Venezuela: 3:45 PM in STAR+

Latest video games between Genoa vs Roma

Roma

1-0

Genoa

Mar 7, 2021

Serie A

Genoa

3-1

Roma

Nov 8, 2020

Serie A

Genoa

3-1

Roma

Jan 19, 2020

Serie A

Roma

3-3

Genoa

Aug 25, 2019

Serie A

Genoa

1-1

Roma

May 5, 2019

Serie A

Key participant of Roma

Tammy Abraham is a bodily robust footballer, strengthened by his appreciable measurement at 1.91m tall, however nonetheless with nice pace and good ball management. He is a key piece in the rhythm of Mourinho’s Roma and Serie A, he has tailored very effectively to the Portuguese coach’s sport.

He has all the mandatory traits to be a benchmark 9: nice shot and header, good positioning in the world and, above all, an awesome scoring nostril.

Key participant of Genoa

Forward Goran Pandev is a Macedonian footballer, already veteran however with a refined method that’s complemented by an fascinating change of tempo in pace and nice bodily energy. He was thought of one of the best participant in his nation and shares the captaincy.

He was the second North Macedonian participant to make it to Italian Serie A, after compatriot Darko Pancev who got here to play for Inter Milan.

Probable lineups of Genoa vs Roma

Genoa:
Sirigu; Masiello, Vasquez, Vanheusden; Biraschi, Badelj, Sturaro, Rovella, Cambiaso; Galdames; Pandev.
Coach: Andriy Shevchenko.

 

Roma:
Patricio; Mancini, Kumbulla, Ibanez; Karsdorp, Darboe, Veretout, El Shaarawy; Pellegrini, Mkhitaryan; Abraham.
Coach: José Mourinho.

Who would be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: MASSIMILIANO IRRATI

Assistant referee 1: ALBERTO TEGONI

Assistant referee 2: VITTORIO DI GIOIA

Fourth Official: GIANLUCA MANGANIELLO

VAR: LUCA PAIRETTO

Asisistant VAR: STEFANO ALASSI

This is how Roma arrives

Roma come into this match with a four-game dropping streak in Serie A, six of them on the street, after a humiliating 3-2 loss to Venice in their final outing.

The capital membership’s present streak of a win in seven video games in all competitions leaves them out of the race for the Scudetto, 13 factors behind Milan and Napoli, who prime the standings. So earlier than the resumption of Seie A this weekend, the ideas of coach José Mourinho will give attention to taking his workforce to European match positions.

To obtain the purpose, Roma can have to rating many factors, primarily by successful at residence and acquiring factors as a customer. This Sunday he’s introduced with yet one more alternative, as he’ll face a workforce he has overwhelmed by a large margin in his three earlier conferences since 2020. Mourinho will insist on beginning in one of the best ways in opposition to a workforce led by one in all many former gamers from him.

This is how Genoa arrives

Genoa are presently out of the relegation zone solely on purpose distinction after a really poor run of 9 video games with no win, so the workforce’s administration determined to take away Davide Ballardini as coach and appoint Andriy Shevchenko in his place.

The former Milan striker confirmed his return to the Italian peninsula as coach, after a comparatively profitable interval in cost of his National Team, Ukraine, a cycle that ended after the European Championship in the summer time. Now, many days after his final sport as a Serie A participant, Genoa’s new supervisor will likely be tasked with imparting his knowledge to a disheartened workforce, forward of Roma’s go to.

Not solely are the workforce in dire hassle this season, however their final league win in opposition to Roma was in May 2014, and since then they’ve solely drawn three and misplaced 11 of their matches. We’ll see what occurs in the subsequent 90 minutes.

The match will likely be performed on the Luigi Ferraris

The Genoa vs Roma match will likely be performed on the Luigi Ferraris Stadium, in Genoa, Italy, with a capability of 36,599 folks.

The residence of Genoa and Sampdoria soccer golf equipment, it opened in 1911 and is among the oldest stadiums nonetheless in use for soccer and different sports in Italy. Aside from soccer, the stadium has hosted conferences of rugby in the Italian nationwide workforce and, extra not often, some concert events.

The stadium is known as after Luigi Ferraris, an Italian footballer, engineer and soldier who died throughout WWI.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the Serie A 2021-22: Genoa vs Roma Live Updates!

My identify is Alex CR and I’ll be your host for this sport: Genoa vs Roma. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

So include us to not miss any element of what occurs.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.