- Advertisement -

Honduras vs Jamaica: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch in 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

18

Follow sport Honduras vs
Jamaica live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV
channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the 2022 World Cup
Qualifiers on October thirteenth, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8:05 pm ET.

Tune in right here Honduras vs Jamaica Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups.

See you!

How to observe Honduras vs Jamaica Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you need to watch the sport Honduras vs Jamaica live on TV, your possibility is: Telemundo Deportes.

If you need to immediately stream it: Paramount+

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your only option!

What time is Honduras vs Jamaica match for 2022 World Cup Qualifiers?

This is the beginning time of the sport Honduras vs Jamaica on October 13th, 2021 in a number of nations:

Argentina: 9:05 PM

Bolivia: 8:05 PM

Brazil: 9:05 PM

Chile: 9:05 PM

Colombia: 7:05 PM

Ecuador: 7:05 PM

USA (ET): 8:05 PM in Telemundo Deportes / Paramount+

Spain: 2:05 AM (October 14th)

Mexico: 7:05 PM

Paraguay: 8:05 PM

Peru: 7:05 PM

Uruguay: 9:05 PM

Venezuela: 8:05 PM

Latest video games between Honduras vs Jamaica

Jamaica 3-2 Honduras           Jun 17, 2019          Gold Cup
Honduras 1-0 Jamaica       Feb 16, 2017      International Friendlies
Jamaica 2-2 Honduras           Oct 15, 2013           CONCACAF Qualifiers
Honduras 2-0 Jamaica     Jun 11, 2013     CONCACAF Qualifiers
Honduras 2-1 Jamaica     Oct 11, 2011    International Friendlies

Key participant of Jamaica

Shamar Nicholson is the ahead of the Jamaican nationwide workforce and his present workforce is Royal Charleroi of the Belgian First Division.

He is a really quick and very robust footballer, so it will likely be a troublesome check for the Honduras protection.

Key participant of Honduras

Luis Aurelio López “El Buba” is a Honduran footballer who performs as a goalkeeper and his present membership is Real España of the Honduran National League and can also be the undisputed starter in the Honduran nationwide workforce. His saves have been essential in this octagonal course to Qatar 2022 and he is without doubt one of the highlights of the workforce.

Probable lineups of Honduras vs Jamaica

Honduras:

L. López

Okay. Álvarez

M. Figueroa (suspended)

D. Maldonado

M. Pereira

D. Acosta

C. Pineda

Okay. Arriaga

B. Acosta

Á. Tejeda

B. Moya

Coach: Fabián Coito.

 

Jamaica:

A. Blake

O. Fisher

A. Powell

A. Mariappa

Okay. Lawrence

B. De Cordova-Reid

A. Grant

J. Watson

J. Flemmings

Okay. Roofe

S. Nicholson

Coach: Theodore Whitmore.

Who would be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee of the duel might be Bryan López who might be assisted by his older brother, Walter López.

Attendees might be Central Americans: line one is Juan Daniel Tipaz from Guatemala and line two is Salvadoran Juan Francisco Zumba.

This is how Jamaica arrives

Jamaica wants a right away rebound and virtually a miracle if they’re to have any likelihood of qualifying for the World Cup for the primary time since 1998. This knockout spherical has seen Jamaica lose 2-0 in the United States, and rating some extent at house by drawing 0-0 towards Canada.

The Reggae Boyz started their marketing campaign with two losses; first, they misplaced 2-1 to Mexico at Estadio Azteca and then misplaced 3-0 at house to Panama. In their third qualifying sport, Theodore Whitmore’s workforce earned their first level because of Shamar Nicholson’s draw, which led Jamaica to a 1-1 draw towards Costa Rica.

Like the Hondurans, the Reggae Boyz have solely scored two targets and conceded eight, however as a precedent is the truth that they received in their final two video games towards Honduras.

This is how Honduras arrives

Honduras continues to be on the lookout for its first victory in qualifying for the Qatar 2022 World Cup and in the face of poor outcomes, it faces a tough combat to achieve its fourth World Cup. His first two qualifying video games earned him two factors because of attracts towards Canada and El Salvador, however then Honduras suffered a robust 4-1 loss to the United States.

The Catrachos began with a goalless draw towards Costa Rica and in their final match, they suffered a disappointing defeat by dropping 3-0 to Mexico on the Estadio Azteca.

Honduras has solely scored two targets in its first 5 video games, a really poor manufacturing, and if it needs to achieve the World Cup, it should begin discovering the web extra commonly. The different concern of coach Fabián Coito is that his protection has additionally fallen very badly, because the Honduran workforce has conceded eight targets in its 5 video games.

The match might be performed at Estadio Olímpico Metropolitano

The Estadio Olímpico Metropolitano is a multipurpose stadium positioned in San Pedro Sula, Honduras. It was accomplished on September 25, 1997 and inaugurated on December 5, 1997 for the VI Central American Games, it’s the Olympic stadium with the most important capability in Central America and the Caribbean, with a capability to deal with 37,3,256 folks.

It is at the moment used for soccer matches though it additionally has athletic amenities and is positioned in the most important city space in the nation, which is the Metropolitan Area of the Sula Valley.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Honduras vs Jamaica Live Updates!

My title is Alex CR and I’ll be your host for this sport: Honduras vs Jamaica. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

So include us to not miss any element of what occurs.

- Advertisement -