Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Indonesia lifts entry ban for people from 14 nations – Jakarta News

The process pressure’s spokesperson Wiku Adisasmito stated the 14 international locations are South Africa, Botswana, Norway, France, Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Eswatini, Lesotho, (*14*) and Denmark, experiences Xinhua news company.

If the ban stays, it’ll make cross-border actions tough, Xinhua news company quoted the spokesperson as saying.

Like different worldwide travellers, now guests from these international locations are solely required to bear a seven-day quarantine when coming into Indonesia, Adisasmito added.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a pc program and has not been created or edited by FreshersLIVE.Publisher : IANS-Media

Comments are closed.