- Advertisement -

Juarez vs Queretaro: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Liga MX

12

Follow match Juarez vs Queretaro live stream
data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin
date and outcome updates of the 2021 Juarez vs Queretaro on October eighth 2021.
Start time: 8 pm ET.

Tune in right here Juarez vs Queretaro Live Score in Liga MX

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Juarez vs Queretaro match in Liga MX.

What time is Juarez vs Queretaro match for Liga MX?

This is the beginning time of the sport Juarez vs Queretaro of eighth October in a number of nations:

Argentina: 9:00 PM in DirecTV,

Bolivia: 8:00 PM

Brazil: 9:00 PM

Chile: 8:00 PM in DirecTV,

Colombia: 7:00 PM

Ecuador: 7:00 horas

USA (ET): 8:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 2:00 AM

Mexico: 7:00 PM in TV Azteca, TUDN and ESPN.

Paraguay: 9:00 PM

Peru: 7:00 PM

Uruguay: 9:00 PM

Last video games

The sequence has been very even in the final 5 matches, with the steadiness favoring the feathered staff with a document of three wins and two defeats.

Querétaro 1-0 FC Juárez, 2021

Juárez FC 1-0 Querétaro, 2020

Juárez FC 3-1 Querétaro, 2020

Querétaro 3-2 FC Juárez FC, 2020

Juarez FC 0-2 Queretaro, 2019

Key participant Queretaro

Despite not having the velocity of yesteryear, Pablo Barrera’s capability in the midfield, particularly on the flanks remains to be important as he has the expertise and imaginative and prescient that might generate harm for this recreation.

Key participant FC Juarez

The return of Diego Rolán has been a terrific success for the border staff, which is step by step starting to take form, as evidenced by final Friday’s 3-1 victory over Rayados, with a objective by the South American striker.

Last staff Queretaro

1 Washington Aguerre, 25 Daniel Cervantes, 26 Maximiliano Perg, 35 Kevin Balanta, 17 Erik Vera, 2 Omar Mendoza, 11 Bryan Oliveira, 5 Kevin Escamilla, 18 Pablo Barrera, 7 Kevin Ramírez, 9 Jonathan Dos Santos.

Last staff FC Juarez

1 Hugo González, 24 José García, 15 Maximiliano Olivera, 25 Gustavo Velázquez, 26 Alberto Acosta, 5 Jaime Valencia, 35 Jefferson Intriago, 32 Matias Ariel Garcia, 16 José Esquivel, 9 Diego Rolán, 34 Pedro Raúl.

Querétaro: singing away from the Corregidora

One of Querétaro’s unfinished enterprise in latest seasons has been that they’ve been unable to win on the highway and, this Friday, they are going to be trying to break that inertia after three attracts and three defeats. They have simply defeated Chivas Guadalajara at house by the minimal and tied final Sunday 1-1 towards Toluca, the place they got here shut to stealing your entire spoils.

Juárez: reap the benefits of the pending recreation

The Bravos de Juárez have had a terrific response after a nasty begin to the season in which they’ve received 4 of their final 5 and are at the moment in thirteenth place with 14 factors, with the opportunity of shifting up to eighth in the event that they win on the border.

Kick-off time

The Juarez vs Queretaro match can be performed on the Olimpico Benito Juarez Stadium, in Ciudad Juarez, Mexico. The kick-off is scheduled at 8 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 Liga MX: Juarez vs Queretaro!

My title is Adrian Hernandez and I can be your host for this recreation. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

- Advertisement -