Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Playoffs Liga Expansion MX

2

Follow match Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos playoffs
live stream data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups
preview, begin date and outcome updates of the 2021 Leones Negros UDG vs
Correcaminos on November twenty fourth 2021. Start time: 6:00 pm ET.

Tune in right here Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos Live Score in Liga Expansion MX

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos match in Liga Expansion MX.

What time is Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos match for Liga Expansion MX?

This is the beginning time of the sport Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos of twenty fourth November in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 8:00 PM

Bolivia: 7:00 PM

Brazil: 8:00 PM

Chile: 7:00 PM

Colombia: 6:00 PM

Ecuador: 6:00 PM

USA (ET): 6:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 12:00 AM

Mexico: 5:00 PM in TUDN, TVC Deportes, Fox Sports, Marca Claro and Multimedios

Paraguay: 8:00 PM

Peru: 8:00 PM

Uruguay: 8:00 PM

Last video games

The Tapatíos have taken the measure of UAT in the final 5 video games with a file of three wins, one draw and one loss, together with two straight wins in Guadalajara.

Correcaminos 2-2 Leones Negros, Apertura 2021

Correcaminos 0-2 Leones Negros, Clausura 2021

Leones Negros 3-1 Correcaminos, Apertura 2020

Correcaminos 6-2 Leones Negros, Clausura 2020

Leones Negros 1-0 Correcaminos, Apertura 2019

Key participant Correcaminos

He didn’t have the specified regularity, however the Colombian Carlos Fonseca grew to become the hero of Correcaminos by scoring the profitable aim in opposition to Sonora to have the ability to entry this occasion, highlighting that he could be a revulsive for the perfect complementary half for coach Jorge Urbina.

Key participant Leones Negros

A latest addition from the Premier League, Marco Antonio Granados did very nicely for the Melenudos on the attacking entrance, changing into the workforce’s main scorer with 5 objectives, two of which he scored at house.

Last Team Correcaminos

25 José Toledo, 4 Daniel Guerrero, 6 Mario de Luna, 33 Edgar Benítez, 17 Armando Chávez, 10 Rodolgo Salinas, 21 Juan Torres, 22 Marco Montelongo, 27 Daviz Junco, 19 Arturo Sánchez, 26 Luis Mosquera.

Last Team Leones Negros

30 Felipe López, 4 Paul Bellón, 24 Rodrigo Godínez, 25 Juan de Alba, 5 José Hernández, 10 Carlos Baltazar, 14 Adrián Villalobos, 16 Jairo González, 14 Adrián Villalobos, 16 Jairo González, 21 Daniel García, 9 José González, 17 Marco Granados.

Correcaminos UAT: on a roll

With an agonizing victory in the final match in opposition to Cimarrones and a mix of outcomes, Correcaminos de la UAT was granted the potential of enjoying in this playoff, the place they’ve all the pieces to realize and nothing to lose after their irregular season, which makes them a harmful opponent.

Leones Negros: return to the playoffs

Leones Negros had it in their arms to qualify immediately for the playoffs, however their loss on the final day in opposition to Tepatitlán induced them to finish up in fifth place and with the necessity to play this match. The arrival of Alfonso Sosa modified the face of the workforce that wishes to return to the playoffs.

Kick-off time

The Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos match might be performed on the Jalisco Stadium, in Guadalajara, Mexico. The kick-off is scheduled at 6:00 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 Liga Expansion MX: Leones Negros UDG vs Correcaminos!

My title is Adrian Hernandez and I might be your host for this recreation. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.