- Advertisement -

Luxemburg vs Serbia: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch European Qualifiers Match

17

Follow recreation Luxemburg vs Serbia live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the European Qualifiers on October ninth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 14:45pm ET.

Tune in right here Luxembourg vs Serbia Live Score!

n a couple of moments we’ll share with you the beginning lineups for Luxembourg vs Serbia live, in addition to the newest data from the stadium. Follow the motion with VAVEL’s live on-line minute-by-minute protection.

How to watch Luxembourg vs Serbia live on TV and on-line?

If you need to watch the sport Luxembourg vs Serbia live on TV, your choices is: Direct TV Sports.

If you need to instantly stream it: Star+.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your best choice!

What time is Luxembourg vs Serbia match for European Qualifiers?

Argentina: 15:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports
Bolivia: 14:45 hrs.
Brazil: 15:45 hrs. on Estádio TNT Sports and GUIGO
Chile: 14:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports
Colombia: 13:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports
Ecuador: 13:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports
Spain: 20:45 hrs. on Be Mad
Mexico: 13:45 hrs. on Sky HD
Paraguay: 14:45 hrs.
Peru: 13:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports
Uruguay: 15:45 hrs. on DirecTV Sports

Serbia key participant

Sergej Milinković-Savić is Serbia’s Most worthy participant. He is value 70 million euros. Much of his valuation in the marketplace will depend on his great footballing circumstances in midfield. He will certainly be the important thing participant for Serbia in opposition to Luxembourg.

Luxembourg key participant

Leandro Barreiro is a 21-year-old midfielder who regardless of his youth has managed to change into the nice determine of the Luxembourg National Team. Currently, he performs for Mainz in Germany, the place he’s acknowledged for his nice capacity to launch filtered passes to the house, producing necessary assaults.

Who would be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: William Collum (SCO)

Assistant 1: David McGeachie (SCO) 

Assistant 2: Francis Connor (SCO)

Fourth official: Bastian Dankert (GER)

VAR: Donald Robertson (SCO)

AVAR: Katrin Rafalski (GER)

Serbia’s aspirations

The Serbian staff is second in Group A of the European Qualifiers for Qatar 2022 with 11 factors. The Serbs are dreaming of overtaking Portugal on the high of the desk, as they’re solely two factors aside. To achieve this, Serbia can have to beat Luxembourg away and hope that the Portuguese don’t win.

Luxembourg, all of nothing

Luxembourg is presently in third place in Group A of the European Qualifiers for Qatar 2022. With solely six factors to its credit score, the house staff wants to beat Serbia if it needs to hope to qualify for the World Cup.

The match can be performed on the Luxembourg Stadium

Luxembourg Stadium is situated within the Gasperich district of Luxembourg City. It was constructed on September 18, 2017 and has a most capability of 15,000 folks.

 

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the European Qualifying match: Luxemburg vs Serbia Live Updates!

My identify is Esteban Monsalve and I can be your host for this match. We will offer you a pre-match evaluation of the Luxemburg vs Serbia European Qualifying match, rating updates and live news right here on VAVEL.com.

- Advertisement -