Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Mura vs Tottenham: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch UEFA Europa Conference League Match

Follow recreation
NŠ Mura vs Tottenham Hotspur live protection, stream
data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and
outcome updates of the 2021-22 UEFA Europa Conference League on November twenty fifth,
2021. Kick-off begin time: 12:45 PM ET

Tune in Mura vs Tottenham Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match NŠ Mura vs Tottenham Hotspur live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

NŠ Mura

How to watch Mura vs Tottenham live stream on TV and on-line?

The match between Mura vs Tottenham is not going to be broadcast live on TV channels.

If you need to straight stream it, your choices are Paramount+, TUDN.com and TUDN App.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is your best choice.

What time is Mura vs Tottenham match for the 2021-22 UEFA Europa Conference League?

This is the beginning time of the sport Mura vs Tottenham in a number of nations.

Argentina – 2:45 PM in Star+.

Bolivia – 1:45 PM in Star+.

Brazil – 2:45 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+.

Canada – 1:45 PM AT, 12:45 PM ET, 11:45 AM CT, 10:45 AM MT, 9:45 AM PT in DAZN.

Chile – 2:45 PM in Star+.

Colombia – 12:45 PM in Star+.

Ecuador – 12:45 PM in Star+.

Mexico – 11:45 AM CT, 10:45 AM MT, 9:45 AM PT in Star+.

Paraguay – 1:45 PM in Star+.

Peru – 12:45 PM in Star+.

Slovenia – 6:45 PM in Kanal A and Arena Sport 1 Slovenia.

United Kingdom – 5:45 PM in BT Sport 2.

United States – 12:45 PM ET, 11:45 AM CT, 10:45 AM MT, 9:45 AM PT in Paramount+.

Uruguay – 2:45 PM in Star+.

Venezuela – 1:45 PM in Star+.

Group G Standings

  1. Rennes – 10
  2. Tottenham – 7
  3. Vitesse – 6
  4. Mura – 0

Tottenham’s kind information

– Seventh in final season’s Premier League, Tottenham are England’s lone entry within the inaugural UEFA Europa Conference League, the London membership securing their passage to the group stage and a 12th successive season of autumn participation in Europe by coming from behind to defeat Paços de Ferreira within the play-offs by 4-0 on mixture.

UEFA Champions League runners-up in 2018-19, Spurs reached the spherical of 16 in final season’s UEFA Europa League underneath José Mourinho, solely to be dramatically knocked out by Dinamo Zagreb, shedding 3-0 after additional time within the Croatian capital following a 2-0 first leg win in north London.

– Spurs are with no win in 4 European away fixtures, being one draw and three losses, failing to rating in all three defeats.

Harry Kane scored the added-time winner for England as they defeated Slovenia 1-0 at Wembley Stadium in a 2018 FIFA World Cup qualifier on 5 October 2017. Eric Dier was within the England beginning XI for each that match and the 0-0 draw between the groups in Ljubljana a 12 months earlier, when Dele Alli was additionally a starter.

– Kane’s hat-trick within the dwelling recreation in opposition to Mura in 20 minutes stays the one one within the UEFA Europa Conference League group stage after 4 matchdays.

– Tottenham are one of many solely two groups within the UEFA Europa Conference League group stage to have received the UEFA Cup; they, like 1970 European Cup winners Feyenoord, have carried out so twice. Spurs additionally received the European Cup Winners’ Cup in 1963 – an achievement matched alone within the 32-team discipline by Slovan Bratislava.

Mura’s kind information

– Champions of Slovenia for the primary time in 2020-21, Mura are competing in Europe for the third straight season however had by no means beforehand made it by to a gaggle stage.

– After profitable their maiden UEFA Champions League tie 6-0 on mixture in opposition to Shkëndija of North Macedonia, Mura have been eradicated within the second qualifying spherical by Ludogorets. Ante Šimundža’s aspect then edged previous Žalgiris Vilnius within the UEFA Europa League third qualifying spherical earlier than dying within the play-offs in opposition to Sturm Graz – a outcome that transported them into the UEFA Europa Conference League group stage.

– Mura’s dwelling file in UEFA competitors is 2 wins, two attracts and 5 losses, with no wins within the final 5 matches and defeats in every of the final three – to Sturm Graz, Vitesse and Stade Rennais.

– Mura are one among eight golf equipment making their debut look in a UEFA group stage this season; the others – one in every group – are Alashkert (Group A), Flora Talinn (Group B), Bødo/Glimt (Group C), Randers (Group D), Union Berlin (Group E), Lincoln Red Imps (Group F) and Kairat (Group H).

– Mura, Alashkert and Lincoln are the one three groups within the UEFA Europa Conference League group stage but to register some extent.

Match background and earlier conferences

– Already eradicated after shedding their first 4 matches, Mura will hope that their final dwelling recreation in UEFA Europa Conference League Group G brings higher fortune as they host a Tottenham Hotspur aspect who sit second within the standings however are on the lookout for a primary European away win 2021-22.

– While Mura’s shedding run continued with dwelling and away defeats to group front-runners Rennes on Matchdays 3 and 4, Tottenham misplaced 1-0 at Vitesse underneath head coach Nuno Espírito Santo however beat the Dutch aspect 3-2 at dwelling in his alternative Antonio Conte’s first match in cost two weeks later.

– Three factors in arrears of Rennes, who host Vitesse on Matchday 5, Spurs can solely guarantee additional progress within the competitors with a recreation to spare in the event that they beat Mura and Rennes to likewise.

– On Matchday 2, in Mura’s first UEFA encounter with an English membership, Tottenham prevailed 5-1 in London thanks mainly to a quickfire second-half hat-trick from England captain Harry Kane, a 59th-minute substitute.

– Tottenham are actually unbeaten in 4 matches in opposition to Slovenian golf equipment; their away file is one win and one draw.

Tottenham’s roster

Goalkeeper – Hugo Lloris, Pierluigi Gollini, Brandon Austin.

Defenders – Matt Doherty, Sergio Reguilón, Cristian Romero, Davinson Sánchez, Emerson Royal, Joe Rodon, Ryan Sessegnon, Japhet Tanganga, Ben Davies, Malachi Fagan-Walcott, Tobi Omole, Kallum Cesay, Brooklyn Lyons-Foster.

Midfielders – Pierre-Emile Højbjerg, Harry Winks, Bryan Gil, Eric Dier, Giovanni Lo Celso, Delle Alli, Lucas Moura, Tanguy Ndombélé, Oliver Skipp, Harvey White, Nile John, Jack Clarke, Matthew Craig, Michael Craig, Dilan Markanday.

Forwards – Heung-Min Son, Harry Kane, Steven Bergwijn, Dane Scarlett, Romaine Mundle.

Head coach – Antonio Conte.

NŠ Mura’s roster

Goalkeepers – Lan Erjavec, Vid Šumenjak, Matko Obradović, Marko Zalokar.

Defenders – Klemen Pucko, Žiga Kous, Žan Karničnik, Klemen Šturm, Jan Gorenc, Azur Mahimić.

Midfielders – Žan Buček, Alen Kozar, Luka Bobičanec, Matic Maruško, Tomi Horvat, Marin Karamarko, Nik Lorbek, Marko Brkić, Tilen Ščernjavič, Tio Cipot, Samsindin Ouro.

Forwards – Kai Cipot, Amadej Maroša, Nardin Mulahusejnović, Žiga Škoflek, Mitja Lotrič, Mihael Klepač, Staniša Mandić.

Head coach – Ante Šimundža.

The match might be performed on the Ljudski vrt Stadium

The Mura vs Tottenham match might be performed on the Ljudski vrt Stadium, in Maribor, Slovenia. The sports venue has a capability to obtain 11,671 followers.

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2021-22 UEFA Europa Conference League match: Mura vs Tottenham Live Updates

My title is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this recreation. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

Comments are closed.