- Advertisement -

Platense vs River Plate: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Argentine League Match

10

Follow recreation Platense vs River Plate live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the twenty first date of the Argentine League 2021 on November twenty first 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8:30 p.m. ET.

Tune in right here Platense vs River Plate Live Score

In a couple of moments we are going to share with you the beginning lineups for Platense vs River Plate live, in addition to the most recent data from Vicente López Stadium. Don’t miss a element of the match Platense vs River Plate live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Platense vs River Plate live on TV and on-line?

If you need to watch the sport Platense vs River Plate live on TV, your choices is: TyC sports worldwide. 
If you need to watch straight stream it: Paramount +.
If you need to watch it on-line, VAVEL USA is your best choice.

What time is Platense vs River Plate?

This is the kick-off time for the Platense vs River Plate match on November 21, 2021 in a number of nations:
Argentina: 21:30 hrs. – Fox Sports Premium 
Bolivia: 20:30 hrs. – Star+
Brazil: 21:30 hrs. –
Chile: 20:30 hrs. – Star+
Colombia: 19:30 hrs. – ESPN 2
Ecuador: 19:30 hrs. – Star+
Spain: 14:30 hrs. –
Mexico: 18:30 hrs. – Fanatiz
Paraguay: 20:30 hrs. – Star+
Peru: 19:30 hrs. – Star+
Uruguay: 21:30 hrs. – Star+

Referee’s group

Referee: Fernando Rapallini
Assistant Referee 1: Pablo González
Assistant Referee 2: Adrián Delbarba
Fourth official: Nicolás Ramírez

Key participant at River Plate

One of essentially the most excellent gamers in River Plate is Franco Armani, the 35-year-old goalkeeper has performed 17 video games up to now within the present version of the Argentine League, the place he has eight unbeaten objectives and 37 saves.

Key participant at Platense

One of the gamers to be taken under consideration in Platense is Luis Alberto Ojeda, the 31-year-old goalkeeper has performed 14 video games up to now within the present version of the Argentine League, through which he has three unbeaten data and has made 41 saves. 

History Platense vs River Plate

In whole, the 2 groups have met 30 occasions since 1986, with River Plate dominating the report with 15 wins, eight attracts and Platense successful seven.
In phrases of objectives, the report can also be dominated by River Plate with 50 objectives to Platense’s 29.

Actuality – River Plate

River Plate has been essentially the most constant group up to now within the present version of the Argentine League, as a result of after 20 dates, it’s in first place within the standings with 46 factors, that is the results of successful 14 video games, drawing 4 and dropping 2, it has additionally scored 43 objectives and has solely conceded 13 for a objective distinction of +30.

  • Last three video games

River Plate 3-0 Argentinos Juniors
Estudiantes de La Plata 1-1 River Plate
River Plate 5-0 Patronato de Parana.

Actuality – Platense

Platense has been a slightly irregular group within the present version of the Argentine League as a result of the outcomes haven’t gone their approach. After taking part in 20 dates, they’re in 18th place with 23 factors, that is the results of successful 5 video games, drawing 18 and dropping seven, they’ve additionally scored 24 objectives however have conceded 26, for a objective distinction of -2.

  • Last three video games

Defensa y Justicia 2-1 Platense
Platense 4-1 Atlético Tucumán
Colón de Santa Fe 3-0 Platense

The match can be performed on the Vicente López Stadium

The match between Platense and River Plate will happen on the Vicente López Stadium within the metropolis of Florida (Argentina). This stadium is the place Platense performs its dwelling matches, it was in-built 1979 and has a capability for about 34,550 spectators. 
 

Start of transmission

Hello everybody! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Platense vs River Plate, legitimate for the twenty first date of the Argentine League 2021.
My title is Ismael Silva and I can be your host for this match. We will give you pre-match evaluation, rating updates and live news, right here on VAVEL.

- Advertisement -