Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch LaLiga Match

Follow sport Rayo Vallecano – Mallorca live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and end result updates of the LaLiga Matchday 14 on November twenty second 2021. Kick-off begin time: 3:00 pm ET.

Tune in right here Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca Live Score!

In a couple of moments we are going to share with you the beginning lineups for the Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca live match, in addition to the most recent data from the Vallecas Stadium. Do not miss a element of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL protection.

How to watch Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca match won’t be broadcast on TV.

If you need to watch straight stream it: ESPN+

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is your best choice!

What time is Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca match for LaLiga?

This is the beginning time of the sport Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca of twenty second November 2021 in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 5:00 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 4:00 PM on Star +
Brazil: 5:00 PM on Star +
Chile: 5:00 PM on Star +
Colombia: 3:00 PM on Star +
Ecuador: 3:00 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 4:00 PM on ESPN+
Spain: 10:00 PM on Movistar Laliga, Movistar+
Mexico: 2:00 PM on Blue To Go VE
Paraguay: 4:00 PM on Star +
Peru: 3:00 AM on Star +
Uruguay: 5:00 PM on Star +

Key participant – Mallorca

In Mallorca, the presence of Dani Rodríguez stands out. The 33-year-old midfielder is probably the most influential in assault to this point this season with two targets and two assists.

Key participant – Rayo Vallecano

In the Rayo Vallecano workforce, the presence of Radamel Falcao García stands out. The Colombian has been efficient in assault with 5 targets in eight matches performed.

Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca historical past

These groups have met 14 occasions within the First Division. The numbers are favorable for Mallorca, which has gained eight video games, whereas Rayo Vallecano has gained two, for a complete of 4 attracts.

Mallorca

Mallorca is in the course of the desk with a unfavorable stability within the final six rounds, the place they’ve two defeats and 4 attracts, so they are going to want to win this sport.

Rayo Vallecano

Rayo Vallecano comes to this match with the goal of returning to successful methods, after the defeat towards Real Madrid and the draw towards Celta de Vigo. It can be necessary for Rayo Vallecano not to lose sight of the qualification locations for European competitions.

The match can be performed on the Vallecas Stadium

The match between Rayo Vallecano and Mallorca can be performed on the Vallecas Stadium, situated within the neighborhood of Palomeras Bajas within the district of Puente de Vallecas, within the southeastern space of the town of Madrid, Spain. This stadium has a capability for 14,708 spectators.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the LaLiga match: Rayo Vallecano vs Mallorca Live Updates!

My identify is Jhonatan Martinez and I can be your host for this match. We will convey you pre-match evaluation, rating updates and live news right here on VAVEL.

Comments are closed.