Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Week 6 NFL

0 3

Follow recreation Seattle Seahawks-Pittsburgh Steelers live protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the 2021 NFL match on October seventeenth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8:20pm ET

(*6*)

Tune in right here Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers Live Score

The sixth Sunday Night Football of the season is about to kick off. Do not miss a element of the match Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.  

How to watch Seattle Seahawks – Pittsburgh Steelers Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you need to watch the sport Seattle SeahawksPittsburgh Steelers live on TV, your choices is: NBC.

If you need to straight stream: NFL Game Pass app.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL USA is the best choice!

What time is Seattle Seahawks-Pittsburgh Steelers match for NFL?

This is the beginning time of the sport Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers of seventeenth October 2021 in a number of nations:

Argentina: 21:20 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 20:20 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 21:20 PM in ESPN
Chile: 20:20 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 19:20 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 19:20 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 20:20 PM in NBC
Mexico: 19:20 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 21:20 PM in ESPN
Peru: 19:20 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 21:20 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 20:20 PM in ESPN

Last 5 video games between Seahawks vs Steelers

Seattle Seahawks 28-26 Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers 30-39 Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks 0-24 Pittsburgh Steelers

Seattle Seahawks 0-21 Pittsburgh Steelers

Seattle Seahawks 10-21 Pittsburgh Steelers
 

Last match between Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers

The final recreation between Pittsburgh Steelers and Seattle Seahawks occurred in Week 2 of the 2019 season. That recreation was additionally performed at Heinz Field and ended with a victory for the Seahawks by a rating of 28-26.

Key Player of Pittsburgh Steelers

Pat Freiemuth, TE: Pittsburgh‘s rookie tight finish has already reached his first 100 yards with simply 11 receptions on the season. In addition, he has already scored his first NFL TD with a cross from ‘Big Ben’.

Key Player of Seattle Seahawks

D.Ok. Metcalf, WR: The Seahawks extensive receiver has had an amazing season. He has 25 receptions for a complete of 383 yards and 5 touchdowns by the primary 5 weeks.

Pittsburgh Steelers: again to their finest

The Pittsburgh Steelers had been the third finest group within the American Conference final season the place they reeled off 11 straight wins. However, this season they’ve a shedding document (2-3) and have had painful losses at dwelling.

Seattle Seahawks: discovering themselves once more

The Seattle Seahawks lately have been a dominant group within the NFL‘s National Conference. However, they haven’t fared effectively within the 2021 season. They misplaced final week at dwelling to the Los Angeles Rams and have a 2-3 document.

The Stadium

The recreation will happen at Heinz Field Stadium, positioned in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, with a capability of 68,400 spectators. A stadium that has not hosted a convention ultimate in years.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2021 NFL match: Seattle Seahawks vs Pittsburgh Steelers Live Updates!

My identify is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this recreation. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL. This would be the sixth Sunday Night Football of the 2021 season. 
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.