Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch in MLS Playoffs

Follow sport Seattle
Sounders vs Real Salt Lake live protection, stream data, rating on-line,
prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates of the
MLS 2021 on November twenty third, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 10:30 pm ET.

Tune in right here Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups.

Let’s go guys!

How to watch Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you need to watch the sport Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake live on TV, your choices are: FOX Deportes and Fox Sports 1.

If you need to immediately stream it: FOX SPORTS App.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL US is the best choice!

What time is Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake match for MLS 2021?

This is the beginning time of the sport Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake of November 23rd, 2021 in a number of nations:

Argentina: 12:30 AM in ESPN 3 / STAR+(November 24th)

Bolivia: 11:30 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Brazil: 1:30 AM in DAZN(November 24th)

Chile: 12:30 AM in ESPN 3 / STAR+(November 24th)

Colombia: 10:30 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Ecuador: 10:30 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

USA (ET): 10:30 PM in FOX Deportes / Fox Sports 1

Spain: 4:30 AM in DAZN (November 24th)

Mexico: 9:30 PM in ESPN 2 / STAR+

Paraguay: 12:30 AM in ESPN 3 / STAR+(November 24th)

Peru: 10:30 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Uruguay: 12:30 AM in ESPN 3 / STAR+(November 24th)

Venezuela: 11:30 PM in ESPN 3 / STAR+

Latest video games between Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake

Real Salt Lake  

1-0

 

Seattle Sounders

Sep 18, 2021

MLS

Seattle Sounders

 

2-1

 

Real Salt Lake

Jun 23, 2021

MLS

Seattle Sounders

 

2-1

 

Real Salt Lake

Oct 7, 2020

MLS

Real Salt Lake

 

2-2

 

Seattle Sounders

Sep 2, 2020

MLS

Seattle Sounders

 

2-0

 

Real Salt Lake

Oct 23, 2019

MLS

Key participant of Real Salt Lake

Rubio Rubín is an American soccer participant of Mexican and Guatemalan descent, who performs as a ahead for Real Salt Lake.

Rubín has been a part of the decrease groups of the United States; His glorious performances with the U-17 crew in his nation earned him the Young Soccer Player of the Year award in the United States in 2012

Key participant of Seattle Sounders

Freddy Montero is a Colombian footballer who performs as a beginning middle ahead for the Seattle Sounders.

He was chosen from Colombia and is at the moment the benchmark in the assault of the Seattle crew, he scored essential targets for the crew to attain this stage.

Probable lineups of Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake

Seattle Sounders:

Frei; Gómez, Arreaga, Tolo; A. Roldán, Atencio, Rowe, Smith; C. Roldán, Benezet, Montero.

Coach: Brian Schmetzer.

 

Real Salt Lake:

Ochoa; Herrera, Glad, Silva, Brody; Menéndez, Luiz, Ruiz, Rusnak; Rubín, Kreilach.

Coach: Pablo Mastroeni. 

This is how the Real Salt Lake arrive

Real Salt Lake comes into this sport motivated after securing a playoff spot underneath very dramatic circumstances. They superior into the ultimate spherical of video games in ninth place, however with the outcomes in their favor, Damir Kreilach scored in the fifth minute of damage time to declare a 1-0 victory over Sporting Kansas City.

The Royals have been profitable in the final third of the sphere, scoring 55 targets in the common season, though that offensive intent has led to the protection being uncovered on many events. They conceded 56 targets in the common season and 33 of these targets have been conceded away from dwelling, which shall be a priority for interim supervisor Pablo Mastroeni. However, they will depend on their final two highway performances, with Real Salt Lake profitable towards Dallas and Sporting Kansas City.

This is how the Seattle Sounders arrive

The Seattle Sounders hope they will reverse their droop, as they’ve been unable to win in their final 6 video games. An away draw towards the Vancouver Whitecaps allowed the Colorado Rapids to overtake them on the high of the Western Conference and the Sounders can have to play a first-round playoff dwelling sport.

Losing first place meant that as an alternative of qualifying immediately to the quarterfinals, Seattle had to negotiate a first-round assembly with Real Salt Lake. Nonetheless, they’ve one of the best defensive report in the Western Conference, having conceded simply 33 targets this season, giving the hosts confidence for tonight’s sport.

The match shall be performed at Lumen Field

Lumen Field is a multipurpose stadium in the town of Seattle, Washington, United States. The stadium was inaugurated in 2002 and changed the outdated Kingdome, demolished in 2000. It is the house of the Seattle Sounders of Major League Soccer and the Seattle Seahawks of the NFL. The stadium was additionally one of many venues for the 2005, 2009 and 2013 Gold Cups. It has a most capability of 67,000 spectators.

It is reputed to be the loudest stadium in skilled sports in the United States.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the MLS 2021: Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake Live Updates!

My identify is Alex CR and I’ll be your host for this sport: Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and news because it occurs live right here on VAVEL.

So include us to not miss any element of what occurs.

Comments are closed.