Young Boys vs Atalanta: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Champions League

0 2

Follow match Young Boys vs Atalanta live stream data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the UEFA Champions League match on November 23th 2021. Start time: 15:00 pm ET.

What time si Young Boys vs Atalanta match for to Champions League.

This the star time of the sport Young Boys vs Atalanta of twenty third november in a number of nations: 

Argentina: 17:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Bolivia: 16:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Brasil: 17:00 horas por HBO Max

Chile: 17:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Colombia: 15:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Ecuador: 15:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

España: 18:00 horas por M. Liga de Campeones 2, M. Liga de Campeones 5 and LaLiga TV M5

Estados Unidos: 12:00 horas PT and 15:00 horas ET por Paramount+ and TUDN Xtra

México: 14:00 horas por HBO Max

Paraguay: 17:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Perú: 15:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Uruguay: 17:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Venezuela: 16:00 horas por Star+ and ESPN Extra

Stay tuned for the Young Boys vs Atalanta live stream.

In a number of moments we’ll share with you the beginning lineups for Young Boys vs Atalanta live within the Champions League group stage, in addition to the most recent data from the Stade de Suisse. Keep an eye fixed on the motion with VAVEL’s minute-by-minute live on-line protection. 

Where and how to watch Young Boys vs Atalanta live on-line

The match will probably be broadcasted on TNT Sports channels.
If you need to watch the match live on-line, VAVEL Mexico is your only option.

Background

The two groups have solely met as soon as earlier than, on September 29, 2021, the place the scales are tipped in favor of the Italians.
Atalanta 1-0 Young Boys, 29 Sep, 2021, Champions League

How they’re coming

Atalanta comes from 1 win, 1 loss and 2 attracts within the Champions League, the place they’re positioned in third place with 5 factors.
Atalanta 2-2 Man.United, 02.Nov.21, Champions League
Man.United 3-2 Atalanta, 20.Oct.21, Champions League
Atalanta 1-0 Young Boys, 29.Sep.21, Champions League
Villarreal 2-2 Atalanta, 14.Sep.21, Champions League

For their half Young Boys have solely seen victory, on the primary day of the group stage.
Villarreal 2-0 Young Boys, 02.Nov.21, Champions League
Young Boys 1-4 Villarreal, 20.Oct.21, Champions League
Atalanta 1-0 Young Boys, 29.Sep.21, Champions League
Young Boys 1-0 Man. United, 14.Sep.21, Champions League.

Second probability

The Colombian Duvan Zapata redeemed himself after lacking a penalty within the thirteenth spherical of Serie A, as a result of on the thirty seventh minute a penalty was scored for Atalanta the place the striker missed the penalty, however the penalty was repeated for encroachment within the space, so the Colombian managed to rating.

Fight for third place

Both groups are on the backside of Group F, the Italian crew is in third place with 5 factors and the Swiss crew is in fourth place with 3 factors, so the crew that wins will take the third place, if there’s a draw, Atalanta may have the third place for positive.

Atalanta: favourite

Atalanta are favourites to win this match. Not solely as a result of they’ve an clearly superior squad, but in addition due to the predominant attacking type of the crew. 

Last Atalanta line-up in CL

J. Musso; M. Lovato, M. Demiral, M. De Roon; D. Zappacosta, R. Freuler, T. Koopmeiners, J. Mahele; J. Ilicic, M. Pasalic, D. Zapata.

Last Young Boys line-up in CL

G, Faivre, S Lauper, N, Bürgy, U, Garcia, S, Hefti, V, Sierro, M, Aebischer, F, Rieder, C, Fassnacht, N, Ngamaleu, M, Elia.

Watch out for this Young Boys participant

Goalkeeper David Con Ballmoos has stood out for his saves underneath the goalposts, regardless of being top-of-the-line goalkeepers within the competitors, the place Young Boys will want to seem to win at house.

Source: TransferMarket

Watch out for this Atalanta participant

Nine objectives and six assists have been scored by Colombian striker Duvan Zapata up to now this season, each in Serie A and Champions League. He is at the moment indispensable for Gasperini, the place he has established himself as a high scorer in Europe.

Source: Atalanta

Refereeing crew

The referees will probably be in control of the match and will convey order to the match between Young Boys vs Atlanta:
Center: Daniel Siebert (GER)
Assistant referees: Rafael Foltyn (GER), Christian Gittelmann (GER), 
Fourth official: Tobias Reichel (GER)
Video Assistant Referee: Bastian Dankert (GER), 
Assistant Video Assistant Referee: Christian Dingert (GER)
 

Welcome

Good afternoon to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of Young Boys vs Atalanta within the Champions League group stage. The match will happen on the Stade de Suisse, at 14:00.
 
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.